Parramatta District Rugby League 
Referees Association Inc.

2016 Officers

 

Patrons

 

 

 

 

 Patrons

 Ian McCall & Max Dunn

                                                                             

 

Executive

 President

 Darren Rickersey

 president@parramattarefs.com (NO SPAM)

 

 

 Executive Officer

 Jason Ndeira

 execofficer@parramattarefs.com (NO SPAM)

         
 

 Director of Finance & Sponsorship

 Bernard Biala

 finance@parramattarefs.com (NO SPAM)

 

 

 Director of Refereeing & Development

 Ken McNaught

 refereeing@parramattarefs.com (NO SPAM)

 

 Director of Recruitment & Retention

 Daniel Luttringer

 recruitment@parramattarefs.com (NO SPAM)

 

 Director of Events & Functions

 Jake Peters-McDonald 

 social@parramattarefs.com (NO SPAM)

 

 Assistant to the Executive Officer

 Patrick Mackey

 info@parramattarefs.com (NO SPAM)

 

Non-Executive Officers

 

 Assistant Treasurer

 Najy Najjar

 treasurer@parramattarefs.com (NO SPAM)

 NRAS Coordinator

 Daniel Luttringer

 nras@parramattarefs.com (NO SPAM)

 


 Training & Skills Coordinator 

 Gavin Reynolds

 training@parramattarefs.com (NO SPAM)

 

 Gear Steward

 Danny Constantine

 gear@parramattarefs.com (NO SPAM)

 

Committees

 Senior Appointments Panel  Junior Appointments Panel Coaching Panel 

 Ken McNaught (Director)
 John Dennis
 Max Dunn
 Alan Doohan
 Ian Parnaby

 Ken McNaught (Director)
 Chris Chalkley
 Danny Constantine
 John Dennis
 Anthony Ellard
 Ian Parnaby
 Jake Peters-McDonald
 

 Daniel Luttringer (NRAS)
 Ken McNaught (Director)
 Gavin Reynolds (Training)
 Allan Doohan
 Michael Karam
 Glen McDonald
 Jason Ndeira
 Isador Orland
 Jake Peters-McDonald

 Recruitment & Retention Committee  Social Committee  Sponsorship Committee

 Daniel Luttringer (Director)
 Allan Doohan
 Michael Karam
 Ben McMurray
 Robert Morey
 Isador Orland
 Todd Ripps

 Jake Peters-McDonald (Director)
 Chris Chalkley
 Michael Karam
 Patrick Mackey
 Najy Najjar
 Andre Nakhl 
 Isador Orland

 Bernard Biala (Director)
 Darren Rickersey
 Ken McNaught
 Gavin Reynolds
 Jake Peters-McDonald
 Patrick Mackey

 

Delegates

 Delegate to NSWRLRA    (Delegate)
 Daniel Luttringer (Alternate)

 Delegate to PDJRL

 Michael Karam (Delegate)
 Jake Peters-McDonald (Alternate)


 

(c) 2014 Parramatta District Rugby League Referees Association Inc. All images remain property of Parramatta District Rugby League Referees Association Inc, and may not be used by any person or business for any purpose without the express written consent of the Association via the Executive Officer. Media outlets who illegally use these images will be prosecuted.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software